SKŁAD OSOBOWY OŚRODKA OKI SZCZECIN

 

Osoba

Stanowisko

Kontakt

Ewa Kraszewska - Wieczorek

Kierownik OKI

tel.: (91) 44-11-248

ewa.wieczorek@szczecin.rzgw.gov.pl

Ewa Pyżanowska

St. Specjalista w zespole OUP

tel.: (91) 44-11-247

ewa.pyzanowska@szczecin.rzgw.gov.pl

Aleksandra Winiarska

St. Specjalista w zespole OUP

tel.: (91) 44-11-246

aleksandra.winiarska@szczecin.rzgw.gov.pl

Ilona Rybus

St. Specjalista w zespole OUP

tel.: (91) 44-11-284

ilona.rybus@szczecin.rzgw.gov.pl

Beata Kugler

Specjalista w zespole OUP

tel.: (91) 44-11-286

beata.kugler@szczecin.rzgw.gov.pl

Magdalena Jach

Specjalista w zespole OUP

tel.: (91) 44-11-249

magdalena.jach@szczecin.rzgw.gov.pl

Małgorzata Pluta

Gł. Specjalista w zespole OOP

tel.: (91) 44-11-280

malgorzata.pluta@szczecin.rzgw.gov.pl

Aleksander Augustis

St. Specjalista w zespole OOP

tel.: (91) 44-11-243

aleksander.augustis@szczecin.rzgw.gov.pl

 
 Napisz do nas : oki@szczecin.rzgw.gov.pl